LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Yale Bulldogs
Conference: Ivy League
Yale Bulldogs RPI is '160'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 13
Home 8 - 4
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 8 - 6
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 160 0.4984
NPI 167 68.93
SOS 186 0.4856
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 4 1 - 4
51-100 1 - 1 1 - 2
101-200 2 - 5 3 - 5
201+ 10 - 3 9 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 67.5
Defense 67.7
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 156 100 141 132 170 154 146 137 167 153 154 180 174 169 167 167
RPI 61 69 119 115 153 151 144 139 157 151 140 165 153 157 155 160
Predicted RPI 146 139 130 156 147 138 162 148 157 155
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Uncasville, CT
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 146 vs Quinnipiac 22 - 9 75 - 84 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 55 - 58 L
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 61 @ Boston College 21 - 13 75 - 67 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 46 @ Illinois 20 - 14 47 - 73 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 87 - 79 W
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 277 Hartford 11 - 20 81 - 76 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 92 @ Vermont 23 - 9 78 - 82 L
8 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 213 Albany 16 - 16 74 - 53 W
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 254 @ Bryant 8 - 21 75 - 53 W
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 274 Sacred Heart 11 - 18 62 - 71 L
11 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 151 @ Stanford 15 - 16 44 - 60 L
12 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 57 - 62 L
13 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 285 @ Holy Cross 8 - 21 77 - 76 W
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final Non Div I - Baruch   85 - 57 W
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 243 @ Brown 10 - 17 69 - 64 W
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 243 Brown 10 - 17 59 - 51 W
17 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 176 @ Pennsylvania 13 - 15 58 - 66 L
18 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 45 @ Princeton 24 - 7 63 - 67 L
19 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 215 Cornell 10 - 18 71 - 70 W
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 72 - 67 W
21 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 40 @ Harvard 21 - 7 75 - 78 L
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 312 @ Dartmouth 5 - 23 69 - 60 W
23 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 45 Princeton 24 - 7 51 - 58 L
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 176 Pennsylvania 13 - 15 58 - 60 L
25 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 312 Dartmouth 5 - 23 79 - 75 W
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 40 Harvard 21 - 7 70 - 69 W
27 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 191 @ Columbia 14 - 13 87 - 81 W
28 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 215 @ Cornell 10 - 18 55 - 68 L