LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNLV Runnin' Rebels
Conference: Mountain West
UNLV Runnin' Rebels RPI is '29'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 9
Home 12 - 5
Away 9 - 3
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 12 - 2
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 29 0.5972
NPI 23 87.99
SOS 40 0.5631
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 2 - 6
51-100 5 - 1 6 - 2
101-200 8 - 1 6 - 1
201+ 9 - 0 10 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 71.6
Defense 62.9
Margin +8.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 33 32 30 24 20 22 34 26 25 30 31 37 37 37 40 31 34 30 31 31
Coaches 31 31 29 23 19 22 28 26 26 32 34 32 30 39 31 35
NPI 4 13 26 17 17 22 22 29 26 28 30 22 19 15 19 23
RPI 12 9 28 12 23 24 20 30 32 28 30 26 26 25 26 29
Predicted RPI 36 31 35 37 27 25 25 26 25 26
Projected Seed 8 9 9 8 8 7 6 6 6 8
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 263 UC Riverside 10 - 19 85 - 41 W
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 226 Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 14 92 - 56 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 16 Wisconsin 25 - 9 68 - 65 W
76 Classic - Anaheim Convention Center Arena (Anaheim, CA)
4 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Final 84 vs Tulsa 19 - 13 80 - 71 W
76 Classic - Anaheim Convention Center Arena (Anaheim, CA)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 116 vs Murray State 21 - 9 69 - 55 W
76 Classic - Anaheim Convention Center Arena (Anaheim, CA)
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 65 vs Virginia Tech 22 - 12 71 - 59 W
MWC/MVC Challenge
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 252 @ Illinois State 12 - 19 82 - 51 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 198 @ Nevada 12 - 19 81 - 70 W
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 110 Boise State 21 - 13 75 - 72 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 17 @ Louisville 25 - 10 69 - 77 L
11 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 155 UC Santa Barbara 16 - 14 62 - 68 L
12 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 270 Southern Utah 10 - 18 72 - 50 W
13 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 22 @ Kansas State 22 - 11 63 - 59 W
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 308 Central Michigan 9 - 21 73 - 47 W
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 8 BYU 31 - 5 77 - 89 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 209 TCU 11 - 22 83 - 49 W
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 3 @ San Diego State 32 - 3 49 - 55 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 114 @ Air Force 15 - 15 64 - 52 W
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 62 Colorado State 18 - 13 63 - 78 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 70 New Mexico 21 - 13 63 - 62 W
21 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 268 @ Wyoming 8 - 21 74 - 65 W
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 123 Utah 12 - 18 67 - 54 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 8 @ BYU 31 - 5 64 - 78 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 209 @ TCU 11 - 22 94 - 79 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 3 San Diego State 32 - 3 57 - 63 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 114 Air Force 15 - 15 49 - 42 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 62 @ Colorado State 18 - 13 68 - 61 W
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 70 @ New Mexico 21 - 13 77 - 74 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 268 Wyoming 8 - 21 90 - 77 W
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 123 @ Utah 12 - 18 78 - 58 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 114 Air Force 15 - 15 69 - 53 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 3 San Diego State 32 - 3 72 - 74 L
NCAA - Second Round - BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
33 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 46 vs Illinois 20 - 14 62 - 73 L