LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
ULM Warhawks
Conference: Sun Belt
ULM Warhawks RPI is '325'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 5 - 24
Home 2 - 9
Away 2 - 13
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 2 - 14
Non-Conf. 3 - 9
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 325 0.3846
NPI 327 48.76
SOS 273 0.4520
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 1 - 2 1 - 4
101-200 1 - 10 1 - 9
201+ 3 - 12 3 - 11
Points / Game
Offense 58.7
Defense 69.0
Margin -10.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 315 307 308 300 311 316 307 316 322 328 331 323 324 326 326 327
RPI 313 323 323 320 336 339 321 329 326 329 332 322 325 325 324 325
Predicted RPI 340 326 334 336 335 338 327 326 325 324
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 168 @ Texas Tech 13 - 19 67 - 86 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 189 @ Iowa 11 - 20 40 - 68 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final Non Div I - SeOKSt   70 - 59 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 230 Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 64 - 65 L
Global Sports Roundball Classic - Normal, IL
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 331 vs Jacksonville State 4 - 25 57 - 50 W
Global Sports Roundball Classic - Normal, IL
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 252 @ Illinois State 12 - 19 55 - 59 L
Global Sports Roundball Classic - Normal, IL
7 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 314 vs South Dakota 14 - 15 66 - 79 L
8 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 64 @ Kent State 24 - 12 53 - 69 L
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 248 @ Louisiana Tech 11 - 20 58 - 67 L
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 342 Centenary 1 - 27 60 - 46 W
11 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 49 - 79 L
12 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 115 Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 58 - 60 L
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 98 Northern Colorado 19 - 11 78 - 75 W
14 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 230 @ Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 36 - 60 L
15 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 283 FIU 9 - 19 72 - 73 L
16 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final Non Div I - Union College   87 - 66 W
17 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 245 Denver 13 - 17 57 - 66 L
18 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 196 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 17 - 17 50 - 81 L
19 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 278 @ South Alabama 10 - 16 67 - 65 W
20 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 137 North Texas 20 - 11 62 - 79 L
21 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 216 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 13 - 14 75 - 84 L
22 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 178 @ Arkansas State 15 - 15 61 - 62 L
23 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 266 Troy 7 - 21 68 - 74 L
24 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 217 @ Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 54 - 60 L
25 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 199 @ Western Kentucky 16 - 16 61 - 81 L
26 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 178 Arkansas State 15 - 15 66 - 85 L
27 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 196 Arkansas-Little Rock 17 - 17 53 - 61 L
28 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 245 @ Denver 13 - 17 37 - 65 L
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 137 @ North Texas 20 - 11 82 - 75 W
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 216 Louisiana-Lafayette 13 - 14 46 - 61 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 199 vs Western Kentucky 16 - 16 50 - 66 L