LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UCLA Bruins
Conference: Pac 10
UCLA Bruins RPI is '38'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 11
Home 16 - 2
Away 5 - 5
Neutral 2 - 4
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 38 0.5842
NPI 63 80.71
SOS 41 0.5607
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 7 2 - 6
51-100 5 - 2 3 - 2
101-200 7 - 2 9 - 3
201+ 8 - 0 9 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 70.1
Defense 66.3
Margin +3.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 8 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 42 42 35 37 28 33 28 29 40 40
Coaches 33 30 35 33 30 29 28 28 34 31
NPI 192 174 117 99 106 120 94 82 83 70 60 67 58 57 61 63
RPI 183 189 104 88 75 78 63 48 47 40 42 42 35 34 44 38
Predicted RPI 110 65 45 41 34 38 42 38 34 44
Projected Seed 12 13 10 9 7 8 9 7
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 247 Cal State Northridge 12 - 18 83 - 50 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 236 Pepperdine 11 - 21 79 - 69 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
3 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 190 Pacific 14 - 15 57 - 44 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
4 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 44 vs Villanova 21 - 12 70 - 82 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 31 vs Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 85 - 89 L
Big XII/Pac 10 Hardwood Classic
6 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 1 @ Kansas 35 - 3 76 - 77 L
7 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 57 - 66 L
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 203 Cal Poly 15 - 14 72 - 61 W
9 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 301 UC Davis 8 - 20 74 - 67 W
John R. Wooden Classic - Anaheim, CA
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 8 vs BYU 31 - 5 86 - 79 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 264 Montana State 11 - 18 75 - 59 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 297 UC Irvine 12 - 19 74 - 73 W
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 71 Washington State 22 - 13 80 - 71 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 30 Washington 24 - 11 63 - 74 L
15 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 73 @ USC 19 - 15 52 - 63 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 210 @ Oregon State 11 - 20 62 - 57 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 117 @ Oregon 20 - 18 67 - 59 W
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 75 California 18 - 15 86 - 84 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 151 Stanford 15 - 16 68 - 57 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 13 @ Arizona 30 - 8 74 - 85 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 156 @ Arizona State 12 - 19 73 - 72 W
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 73 USC 19 - 15 64 - 50 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 25 Saint John's 21 - 12 66 - 59 W
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 117 Oregon 20 - 18 64 - 54 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 210 Oregon State 11 - 20 69 - 61 W
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 151 @ Stanford 15 - 16 69 - 65 W
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 75 @ California 18 - 15 72 - 76 L
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 156 Arizona State 12 - 19 71 - 53 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 13 Arizona 30 - 8 71 - 49 W
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 30 @ Washington 24 - 11 63 - 70 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 71 @ Washington State 22 - 13 58 - 54 W
Pac 10 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 117 vs Oregon 20 - 18 59 - 76 L
NCAA - Second Round - St. Pete Times Forum (Tampa, FL)
33 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 54 vs Michigan State 18 - 15 78 - 76 W
NCAA - Third Round - St. Pete Times Forum (Tampa, FL)
34 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 9 vs Florida 29 - 8 65 - 73 L