LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UAB Blazers
Conference: Conference USA
UAB Blazers RPI is '37'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 9
Home 13 - 2
Away 9 - 5
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 10 - 3
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 37 0.5858
NPI 48 83.50
SOS 80 0.5399
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 1 - 1
51-100 7 - 4 7 - 5
101-200 6 - 2 6 - 2
201+ 8 - 0 8 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 68.4
Defense 62.6
Margin +5.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 40
Coaches 34
NPI 77 67 64 58 48 55 72 61 46 48 43 46 44 34 43 48
RPI 119 101 123 73 68 43 52 52 37 41 34 32 31 28 31 37
Predicted RPI 34 51 46 35 40 34 33 32 28 31
Projected Seed 12 12 11 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Razorback Showcase - Birmingham, AL
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 306 Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 78 - 56 W
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 217 @ Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 76 - 71 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 156 @ Arizona State 12 - 19 66 - 69 L
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 278 South Alabama 10 - 16 82 - 58 W
Razorback Showcase - Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 130 @ Arkansas 18 - 13 70 - 65 W
6 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 266 @ Troy 7 - 21 78 - 57 W
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 331 Jacksonville State 4 - 25 59 - 53 W
8 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Final 52 @ Georgia 21 - 12 64 - 66 L
9 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 64 Kent State 24 - 12 75 - 59 W
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 307 Alabama A&M 10 - 15 58 - 40 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 31 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 68 - 65 W
12 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Final 150 George Washington 17 - 14 79 - 44 W
13 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 4 @ Duke 32 - 5 64 - 85 L
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 63 UTEP 24 - 10 100 - 97 W
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 84 @ Tulsa 19 - 13 62 - 78 L
16 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 108 @ East Carolina 15 - 16 66 - 59 W
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 188 SMU 17 - 15 67 - 53 W
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 32 Memphis 25 - 10 73 - 76 L
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 72 Marshall 20 - 12 60 - 56 W
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 74 @ UCF 20 - 12 74 - 69 W
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 66 Southern Miss 19 - 10 71 - 75 L
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 235 @ Tulane 10 - 17 47 - 39 W
23 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 72 @ Marshall 20 - 12 64 - 48 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 182 Rice 12 - 18 74 - 68 W
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 32 @ Memphis 25 - 10 58 - 62 L
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 74 UCF 20 - 12 63 - 58 W
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 241 @ Houston 10 - 18 68 - 55 W
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 66 @ Southern Miss 19 - 10 67 - 66 W
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 108 East Carolina 15 - 16 66 - 48 W
Conference USA Tournament - El Paso, TX
30 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 108 vs East Carolina 15 - 16 70 - 75 L
NCAA - First Round - University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
31 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 55 vs Clemson 22 - 12 52 - 70 L