LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Conference: Conference USA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane RPI is '84'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 13
Home 12 - 4
Away 4 - 8
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 7 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 84 0.5514
NPI 106 75.77
SOS 74 0.5416
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 3 2 - 3
51-100 2 - 5 3 - 4
101-200 9 - 4 6 - 4
201+ 5 - 1 8 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 70.5
Defense 67.7
Margin +2.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 105 162 154 147 138 137 140 142 149 127 135 115 123 107 108 106
RPI 95 147 148 138 128 126 113 112 121 91 94 91 92 83 81 84
Predicted RPI 159 138 118 126 89 88 79 91 83 81
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 195 Appalachian State 14 - 15 86 - 89 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 135 Oral Roberts 19 - 16 83 - 68 W
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 39 Missouri State 26 - 9 62 - 50 W
76 Classic - Anaheim Convention Center Arena (Anaheim, CA)
4 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Final 29 vs UNLV 24 - 9 71 - 80 L
76 Classic - Anaheim Convention Center Arena (Anaheim, CA)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 151 vs Stanford 15 - 16 65 - 53 W
76 Classic - Anaheim Convention Center Arena (Anaheim, CA)
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 247 vs Cal State Northridge 12 - 18 80 - 63 W
7 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 196 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 17 - 17 67 - 69 L
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 58 Oklahoma State 20 - 14 54 - 71 L
9 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 45 Princeton 24 - 7 78 - 82 L
10 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 162 Weber State 15 - 14 81 - 79 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 35 @ Wichita State 28 - 8 79 - 82 L
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 175 Texas-San Antonio 17 - 14 92 - 67 W
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 209 TCU 11 - 22 69 - 66 W
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 59 - 69 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 182 Rice 12 - 18 75 - 64 W
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 156 @ Arizona State 12 - 19 59 - 69 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 37 UAB 22 - 9 78 - 62 W
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 241 @ Houston 10 - 18 57 - 64 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 235 @ Tulane 10 - 17 65 - 61 W
20 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 188 SMU 17 - 15 58 - 59 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 63 UTEP 24 - 10 69 - 68 W
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 32 @ Memphis 25 - 10 68 - 65 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 241 Houston 10 - 18 76 - 71 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 74 @ UCF 20 - 12 57 - 58 L
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 108 East Carolina 15 - 16 86 - 67 W
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 188 @ SMU 17 - 15 74 - 66 W
27 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 72 @ Marshall 20 - 12 61 - 79 L
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 235 Tulane 10 - 17 66 - 59 W
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 182 @ Rice 12 - 18 67 - 57 W
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 66 Southern Miss 19 - 10 78 - 70 W
Conference USA Tournament - El Paso, TX
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 182 vs Rice 12 - 18 81 - 72 W
Conference USA Tournament - El Paso, TX
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 54 - 66 L