LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Tulane Green Wave
Conference: Conference USA
Tulane Green Wave RPI is '235'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 17
Home 7 - 6
Away 3 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 13
Non-Conf. 7 - 3
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 235 0.4554
NPI 238 61.72
SOS 180 0.4896
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 8 0 - 7
101-200 2 - 3 1 - 4
201+ 8 - 2 9 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 67.3
Defense 66.9
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 7 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 128 134 149 149 125 101 132 141 160 189 209 223 235 231 238 238
RPI 223 254 233 250 256 192 227 222 206 222 227 237 244 235 236 235
Predicted RPI 212 253 257 236 251 246 242 246 236 236
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 323 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 7 - 22 91 - 62 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 15 @ Georgetown 21 - 11 53 - 69 L
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 342 Centenary 1 - 27 77 - 36 W
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final Non Div I - Maryville   91 - 45 W
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 239 @ Nicholls State 10 - 14 52 - 66 L
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 260 Alabama State 15 - 18 84 - 69 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 216 Louisiana-Lafayette 13 - 14 63 - 52 W
8 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Final @ Non Div I - New Orleans   57 - 53 W
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 31 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 67 - 70 L
10 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final Non Div I - Aub-Mo   91 - 70 W
11 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 344 @ Southern 3 - 24 68 - 65 W
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 290 Lamar 9 - 17 93 - 77 W
13 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 343 Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 88 - 65 W
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 182 @ Rice 12 - 18 85 - 81 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 188 SMU 17 - 15 79 - 70 W
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 63 UTEP 24 - 10 58 - 69 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 108 @ East Carolina 15 - 16 67 - 76 L
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 84 Tulsa 19 - 13 61 - 65 L
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 65 - 69 L
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 66 @ Southern Miss 19 - 10 54 - 67 L
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 182 Rice 12 - 18 61 - 71 L
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 37 UAB 22 - 9 39 - 47 L
23 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 188 @ SMU 17 - 15 61 - 66 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 241 @ Houston 10 - 18 68 - 79 L
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 74 UCF 20 - 12 62 - 65 L
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 72 Marshall 20 - 12 75 - 79 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 84 @ Tulsa 19 - 13 59 - 66 L
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 241 Houston 10 - 18 80 - 77 W
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 32 @ Memphis 25 - 10 61 - 66 L
Conference USA Tournament - El Paso, TX
30 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 66 vs Southern Miss 19 - 10 47 - 63 L