LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Toledo Rockets
Conference: Mid-American
Toledo Rockets RPI is '338'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 3 - 28
Home 3 - 12
Away 0 - 15
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 1 - 15
Non-Conf. 2 - 12
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 338 0.3625
NPI 339 44.13
SOS 240 0.4623
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 4 1 - 3
101-200 1 - 9 1 - 10
201+ 1 - 12 1 - 12
Points / Game
Offense 57.2
Defense 71.1
Margin -13.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 14 Losses
Home Streak 7 Losses
Road Streak 45 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 324 309 295 293 301 313 330 319 326 332 335 336 338 338 339 339
RPI 288 259 261 261 277 315 332 322 323 319 325 328 331 337 338 338
Predicted RPI 321 338 327 330 323 321 325 330 337 338
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
2K Sports Classic - Champaign, IL
1 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Final 46 @ Illinois 20 - 14 45 - 84 L
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 28 @ Temple 26 - 8 49 - 82 L
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 289 Illinois-Chicago 6 - 24 51 - 57 L
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 100 Rhode Island 20 - 14 65 - 76 L
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 60 College Of Charleston 26 - 11 51 - 64 L
6 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 291 @ Youngstown State 7 - 21 67 - 73 L
7 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 289 @ Illinois-Chicago 6 - 24 62 - 63 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 36 Cincinnati 26 - 9 47 - 81 L
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 180 @ IPFW 17 - 12 65 - 78 L
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 81 Valparaiso 21 - 12 75 - 72 W
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 281 Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 75 - 63 W
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final Non Div I - IU-NW   80 - 44 W
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 219 @ UNC Wilmington 13 - 18 42 - 64 L
14 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 59 @ Alabama 25 - 12 41 - 83 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 326 Eastern Michigan 6 - 22 48 - 71 L
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 308 @ Central Michigan 9 - 21 52 - 65 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 319 @ Northern Illinois 8 - 21 54 - 64 L
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 179 Western Michigan 20 - 13 73 - 60 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 165 Ball State 18 - 12 60 - 70 L
20 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 244 Bowling Green 13 - 19 64 - 70 L
21 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 64 @ Kent State 24 - 12 55 - 72 L
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 149 @ Buffalo 18 - 14 58 - 81 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 106 Akron 22 - 13 41 - 59 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 148 @ Ohio 19 - 16 58 - 71 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 119 Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 66 - 68 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 165 @ Ball State 18 - 12 62 - 83 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 58 - 75 L
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 179 @ Western Michigan 20 - 13 56 - 68 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 319 Northern Illinois 8 - 21 70 - 75 L
30 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 308 Central Michigan 9 - 21 56 - 68 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 326 @ Eastern Michigan 6 - 22 50 - 69 L
MAC Tournament - Cleveland, OH
32 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 148 vs Ohio 19 - 16 57 - 74 L