LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas-Arlington Mavericks
Conference: Southland
Texas-Arlington Mavericks RPI is '271'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 16
Home 5 - 4
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 2 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 271 0.4348
NPI 251 60.39
SOS 299 0.4458
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 1
101-200 1 - 7 3 - 6
201+ 8 - 8 6 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 68.6
Defense 70.8
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 228 265 286 297 288 293 281 235 215 235 242 214 233 254 253 251
RPI 235 265 274 276 215 266 271 238 228 240 275 241 248 269 272 271
Predicted RPI 228 250 208 205 218 272 230 240 270 272
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - Texas Lutheran   88 - 45 W
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 210 @ Oregon State 11 - 20 56 - 71 L
3 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final Non Div I - Texas-Tyler   96 - 56 W
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 345 @ Houston Baptist 5 - 24 74 - 65 W
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final Non Div I - Hardin-Simmons   88 - 71 W
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final Non Div I - St. Edwards   67 - 52 W
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 137 @ North Texas 20 - 11 83 - 87 L
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 284 @ Samford 10 - 19 60 - 68 L
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 248 @ Louisiana Tech 11 - 20 61 - 62 L
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 168 @ Texas Tech 13 - 19 56 - 73 L
11 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 1 @ Kansas 35 - 3 57 - 82 L
12 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 130 @ Arkansas 18 - 13 74 - 87 L
13 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 345 Houston Baptist 5 - 24 72 - 57 W
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 239 @ Nicholls State 10 - 14 48 - 66 L
15 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 174 @ Sam Houston State 14 - 13 65 - 58 W
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 290 Lamar 9 - 17 72 - 76 L
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 282 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 21 70 - 49 W
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 230 @ Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 62 - 52 W
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 222 Texas State 14 - 15 83 - 66 W
20 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 175 @ Texas-San Antonio 17 - 14 62 - 70 L
21 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 340 Central Arkansas 2 - 24 93 - 70 W
22 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 174 Sam Houston State 14 - 13 74 - 78 L
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 222 @ Texas State 14 - 15 71 - 79 L
24 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 230 Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 66 - 65 W
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 226 @ Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 14 68 - 66 W
26 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 164 McNeese State 17 - 12 72 - 81 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 238 @ Northwestern State 16 - 13 71 - 78 L
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 282 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 21 83 - 95 L
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 175 Texas-San Antonio 17 - 14 63 - 68 L