LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Siena Saints
Conference: MAAC
Siena Saints RPI is '202'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 18
Home 8 - 7
Away 4 - 10
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 8 - 10
Non-Conf. 4 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 202 0.4752
NPI 216 63.70
SOS 157 0.4988
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 7
51-100 1 - 8 2 - 3
101-200 6 - 5 4 - 5
201+ 6 - 3 6 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 67.8
Defense 70.0
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 208 228 197 172 217 243 217 227 205 198 229 217 214 217 219 216
RPI 158 181 141 97 144 182 180 185 178 176 209 202 199 202 202 202
Predicted RPI 176 168 176 178 173 210 203 199 202 202
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 92 Vermont 23 - 9 76 - 80 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 86 @ Minnesota 17 - 14 69 - 76 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 177 @ Northeastern 11 - 20 84 - 68 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 19 Butler 27 - 10 57 - 70 L
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 107 @ Rider 23 - 11 73 - 60 W
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 45 @ Princeton 24 - 7 77 - 86 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 213 Albany 16 - 16 82 - 88 L
8 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Final 96 Fairfield 25 - 8 55 - 72 L
9 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 115 Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 72 - 69 W
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 166 Georgia Tech 13 - 18 62 - 57 W
11 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 79 - 82 L
12 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 167 @ Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 48 - 58 L
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 68 Iona 25 - 12 73 - 67 W
14 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Final 183 @ Canisius 15 - 15 61 - 62 L
15 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 288 @ Niagara 9 - 23 55 - 69 L
16 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 66 - 59 W
17 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 183 Canisius 15 - 15 73 - 69 W
18 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Final 93 @ Saint Peter's 20 - 14 69 - 77 L
19 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 107 Rider 23 - 11 60 - 68 L
20 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 181 @ Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 76 - 59 W
21 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 288 Niagara 9 - 23 61 - 59 W
22 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 296 Manhattan 6 - 25 64 - 57 W
23 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 181 Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 69 - 76 L
24 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 68 @ Iona 25 - 12 65 - 69 L
25 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 296 @ Manhattan 6 - 25 81 - 84 L
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 93 Saint Peter's 20 - 14 57 - 67 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 218 Maine 14 - 15 71 - 60 W
28 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 96 @ Fairfield 25 - 8 55 - 68 L
29 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 305 Marist 6 - 27 81 - 73 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
30 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 296 vs Manhattan 6 - 25 68 - 66 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 68 vs Iona 25 - 12 64 - 94 L