LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Rider Broncs
Conference: MAAC
Rider Broncs RPI is '107'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 11
Home 9 - 5
Away 11 - 5
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 107 0.5316
NPI 52 82.02
SOS 198 0.4809
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 2 - 4
51-100 4 - 6 1 - 3
101-200 6 - 3 7 - 3
201+ 13 - 1 13 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 73.1
Defense 68.8
Margin +4.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 97 116 97 80 74 56 73 83 69 59 68 52 53 53 50 52
RPI 133 153 143 106 116 125 146 154 133 114 128 110 107 105 106 107
Predicted RPI 107 133 159 134 114 134 114 108 105 106
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Amherst, MA
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 67 - 77 L
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 80 - 73 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Los Angeles, CA
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 73 @ USC 19 - 15 77 - 57 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA)
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 209 vs TCU 11 - 22 76 - 61 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA)
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 257 vs Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 73 - 63 W
6 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 202 Siena 13 - 18 60 - 73 L
7 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 88 Hofstra 20 - 12 48 - 58 L
8 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 296 @ Manhattan 6 - 25 88 - 59 W
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 12 @ Pittsburgh 28 - 6 68 - 87 L
10 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 322 UMBC 5 - 25 81 - 39 W
11 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 78 @ Drexel 21 - 10 67 - 71 L
12 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 287 Monmouth 9 - 21 74 - 54 W
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 173 @ La Salle 15 - 18 77 - 68 W
14 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 332 @ Howard 6 - 24 78 - 64 W
15 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 296 Manhattan 6 - 25 88 - 78 W
16 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Final 288 @ Niagara 9 - 23 82 - 65 W
17 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 183 @ Canisius 15 - 15 77 - 76 W
18 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Final 68 Iona 25 - 12 96 - 100 L
19 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 96 Fairfield 25 - 8 57 - 65 L
20 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 305 Marist 6 - 27 80 - 66 W
21 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 202 @ Siena 13 - 18 68 - 60 W
22 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 68 @ Iona 25 - 12 61 - 59 W
23 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 93 @ Saint Peter's 20 - 14 60 - 80 L
24 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 181 Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 61 - 60 W
25 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Final 96 @ Fairfield 25 - 8 96 - 87 W
26 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 183 Canisius 15 - 15 65 - 67 L
27 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 288 Niagara 9 - 23 61 - 50 W
28 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 181 @ Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 82 - 70 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 143 Delaware 14 - 17 95 - 86 W
30 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 80 - 64 W
31 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 93 Saint Peter's 20 - 14 75 - 72 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
32 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 183 vs Canisius 15 - 15 79 - 64 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
33 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 68 vs Iona 25 - 12 59 - 83 L
CIT - First Round - Cedar Falls, IA
34 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 109 @ Northern Iowa 19 - 14 50 - 84 L