LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Radford Highlanders
Conference: Big South
Radford Highlanders RPI is '334'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 2 - 24
Home 2 - 8
Away 0 - 16
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 2 - 16
Non-Conf. 0 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 334 0.3690
NPI 340 43.27
SOS 216 0.4738
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 8 0 - 8
201+ 2 - 13 2 - 11
Points / Game
Offense 58.0
Defense 72.2
Margin -14.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 7 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 16 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 333 331 332 335 337 322 331 335 340 338 338 339 341 339 340 340
RPI 329 314 316 313 319 299 306 316 320 316 320 330 335 334 333 334
Predicted RPI 307 312 326 326 319 324 332 337 334 333
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final Non Div I - Emory & Henry   57 - 54 W
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final Non Div I - Methodist   83 - 74 W
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 139 @ South Carolina 14 - 16 56 - 85 L
4 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 24 @ George Mason 27 - 7 55 - 81 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 228 @ Charlotte 10 - 20 52 - 73 L
6 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 141 UNC Asheville 17 - 14 50 - 70 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 261 Gardner-Webb 9 - 21 52 - 59 L
8 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 138 @ Virginia 16 - 15 44 - 54 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 90 James Madison 21 - 12 57 - 78 L
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 219 @ UNC Wilmington 13 - 18 50 - 64 L
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 9 @ Florida 29 - 8 55 - 66 L
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final Non Div I - Dickinson   86 - 59 W
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 101 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 59 - 77 L
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 234 @ Charleston Southern 12 - 16 58 - 73 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 262 High Point 10 - 19 64 - 59 W
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 201 VMI 14 - 13 71 - 105 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 186 Liberty 16 - 13 53 - 61 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 220 @ Winthrop 11 - 17 58 - 74 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 207 @ Presbyterian College 13 - 18 61 - 67 L
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 234 Charleston Southern 12 - 16 62 - 70 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 101 Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 63 - 86 L
22 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Final 220 Winthrop 11 - 17 67 - 66 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 262 @ High Point 10 - 19 70 - 72 L
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 186 @ Liberty 16 - 13 71 - 79 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 201 @ VMI 14 - 13 58 - 71 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 207 Presbyterian College 13 - 18 49 - 52 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 227 @ William & Mary 9 - 22 52 - 84 L
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 261 @ Gardner-Webb 9 - 21 63 - 71 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 141 @ UNC Asheville 17 - 14 58 - 81 L