LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Portland Pilots
Conference: West Coast
Portland Pilots RPI is '103'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 12
Home 13 - 3
Away 7 - 7
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 7 - 7
Non-Conf. 13 - 3
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 103 0.5344
NPI 99 76.65
SOS 147 0.5030
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 1 - 5
51-100 2 - 2 3 - 1
101-200 9 - 4 5 - 4
201+ 9 - 2 11 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 71.0
Defense 68.5
Margin +2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 47
Coaches
NPI 51 53 49 39 39 49 50 81 64 76 76 82 85 94 94 99
RPI 43 51 42 29 33 41 47 55 56 78 82 98 94 106 103 103
Predicted RPI 44 44 49 49 76 87 101 95 106 103
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Athletes in Action Classic - Portland, OR
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 94 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 19 - 14 80 - 60 W
Athletes in Action Classic - Portland, OR
2 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 301 UC Davis 8 - 20 75 - 60 W
Athletes in Action Classic - Portland, OR
3 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 115 Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 89 - 75 W
4 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 5 Kentucky 29 - 9 48 - 79 L
5 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 142 @ Idaho 17 - 14 66 - 53 W
Seattle, WA
6 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 71 vs Washington State 22 - 13 68 - 84 L
7 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 155 UC Santa Barbara 16 - 14 75 - 63 W
8 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 184 Saint Louis 11 - 19 69 - 60 W
9 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Final 122 @ Montana 19 - 11 58 - 54 W
10 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 30 @ Washington 24 - 11 72 - 94 L
11 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 245 @ Denver 13 - 17 71 - 64 W
12 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 78 - 67 W
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 110 Boise State 21 - 13 88 - 79 W
14 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Final 198 Nevada 12 - 19 66 - 62 W
15 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 123 Utah 12 - 18 88 - 79 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 49 @ Gonzaga 24 - 10 61 - 74 L
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 257 Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 79 - 78 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 236 Pepperdine 11 - 21 57 - 42 W
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 111 @ San Francisco 17 - 15 74 - 81 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 120 @ Santa Clara 22 - 14 59 - 72 L
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 318 San Diego 4 - 24 79 - 64 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 53 Saint Mary's College 23 - 9 85 - 70 W
23 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 49 Gonzaga 24 - 10 64 - 67 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 286 @ Seattle University 11 - 20 71 - 55 W
25 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 236 @ Pepperdine 11 - 21 64 - 66 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 257 @ Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 71 - 48 W
27 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 111 San Francisco 17 - 15 73 - 82 L
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 120 Santa Clara 22 - 14 78 - 68 W
29 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 318 @ San Diego 4 - 24 65 - 61 W
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 53 @ Saint Mary's College 23 - 9 69 - 83 L
West Coast Conference Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
31 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 257 vs Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 68 - 72 L
CIT - First Round - Honolulu, HI
32 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 163 @ Hawaii 18 - 13 64 - 76 L