LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pepperdine Waves
Conference: West Coast
Pepperdine Waves RPI is '236'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 21
Home 6 - 7
Away 2 - 13
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 5 - 9
Non-Conf. 5 - 11
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 236 0.4553
NPI 261 59.70
SOS 167 0.4952
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 4 1 - 4
101-200 5 - 8 3 - 8
201+ 6 - 5 7 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.8
Defense 74.1
Margin -5.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 240 263 245 257 252 248 254 251 251 245 237 246 260 260 263 261
RPI 262 271 249 267 268 261 246 240 245 228 222 227 236 244 243 236
Predicted RPI 291 274 256 254 240 223 233 239 245 243
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 81 - 83 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 38 @ UCLA 23 - 11 69 - 79 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
3 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 198 vs Nevada 12 - 19 76 - 75 W
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 309 Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 64 - 66 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Springfield, MO
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 39 @ Missouri State 26 - 9 60 - 80 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Springfield, MO
6 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 178 vs Arkansas State 15 - 15 69 - 62 W
7 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 74 - 88 L
8 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 190 @ Pacific 14 - 15 70 - 60 W
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 175 Texas-San Antonio 17 - 14 81 - 86 L
10 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 123 @ Utah 12 - 18 60 - 67 L
11 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Final Non Div I - Redlands   89 - 71 W
12 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 206 @ Fresno State 13 - 17 51 - 64 L
13 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 297 UC Irvine 12 - 19 76 - 69 W
14 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 203 Cal Poly 15 - 14 64 - 70 L
15 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 59 @ Alabama 25 - 12 60 - 83 L
16 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 69 @ Miami 21 - 15 59 - 94 L
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 286 Seattle University 11 - 20 84 - 64 W
18 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 318 San Diego 4 - 24 75 - 55 W
19 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 53 Saint Mary's College 23 - 9 60 - 85 L
20 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 49 @ Gonzaga 24 - 10 75 - 92 L
21 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 103 @ Portland 20 - 12 42 - 57 L
22 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 257 Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 78 - 75 W
23 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 120 Santa Clara 22 - 14 59 - 71 L
24 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 111 San Francisco 17 - 15 94 - 88 W
25 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 53 @ Saint Mary's College 23 - 9 71 - 79 L
26 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 318 @ San Diego 4 - 24 70 - 63 W
27 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 103 Portland 20 - 12 66 - 64 W
28 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 49 Gonzaga 24 - 10 44 - 63 L
29 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 257 @ Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 79 - 82 L
30 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 111 @ San Francisco 17 - 15 78 - 79 L
31 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 120 @ Santa Clara 22 - 14 68 - 71 L
West Coast Conference Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
32 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 318 vs San Diego 4 - 24 84 - 81 W
West Coast Conference Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
33 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 111 vs San Francisco 17 - 15 59 - 76 L