LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pennsylvania Quakers
Conference: Ivy League
Pennsylvania Quakers RPI is '176'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 15
Home 7 - 5
Away 5 - 10
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 7 - 7
Non-Conf. 6 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 176 0.4901
NPI 186 67.53
SOS 175 0.4920
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 0 - 7
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 2
101-200 6 - 2 5 - 2
201+ 7 - 4 8 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 66.7
Defense 68.1
Margin -1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 164 176 173 133 156 175 211 214 176 167 210 179 191 175 185 186
RPI 176 174 178 131 161 168 193 190 163 166 195 154 179 165 173 176
Predicted RPI 165 181 184 148 153 191 148 178 167 173
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 170 Davidson 17 - 15 69 - 64 W
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 296 @ Manhattan 6 - 25 54 - 59 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 78 Drexel 21 - 10 56 - 77 L
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 74 - 65 W
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 12 @ Pittsburgh 28 - 6 58 - 82 L
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 322 UMBC 5 - 25 71 - 59 W
East Rutherford, NJ
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 280 vs Army 10 - 19 68 - 52 W
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 44 Villanova 21 - 12 53 - 65 L
9 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 143 @ Delaware 14 - 17 78 - 68 W
10 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 57 - 66 L
11 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 5 @ Kentucky 29 - 9 62 - 86 L
12 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 173 @ La Salle 15 - 18 83 - 89 L
13 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 28 @ Temple 26 - 8 56 - 73 L
14 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 167 @ Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 73 - 61 W
15 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 160 Yale 14 - 13 66 - 58 W
16 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 243 Brown 10 - 17 80 - 78 W
17 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 312 Dartmouth 5 - 23 78 - 47 W
18 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 40 Harvard 21 - 7 82 - 83 L
19 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Final 45 @ Princeton 24 - 7 59 - 62 L
20 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 215 @ Cornell 10 - 18 71 - 82 L
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 191 @ Columbia 14 - 13 62 - 75 L
22 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 243 @ Brown 10 - 17 70 - 62 W
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 160 @ Yale 14 - 13 60 - 58 W
24 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 64 - 54 W
25 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 215 Cornell 10 - 18 72 - 74 L
26 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 40 @ Harvard 21 - 7 64 - 79 L
27 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 312 @ Dartmouth 5 - 23 70 - 58 W
28 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 45 Princeton 24 - 7 58 - 70 L