LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pacific Tigers
Conference: Big West
Pacific Tigers RPI is '190'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 15
Home 6 - 5
Away 6 - 9
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 8 - 8
Non-Conf. 6 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 190 0.4846
NPI 168 68.91
SOS 212 0.4759
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 2 1 - 3
101-200 5 - 3 4 - 5
201+ 8 - 7 9 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 64.8
Defense 63.2
Margin +1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 197 191 188 150 140 150 151 132 132 128 125 128 138 162 169 168
RPI 185 187 175 127 130 150 136 129 143 130 129 135 144 183 190 190
Predicted RPI 131 120 109 125 121 104 123 134 183 190
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 66 - 61 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 198 vs Nevada 12 - 19 64 - 53 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
3 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 38 @ UCLA 23 - 11 44 - 57 L
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final Non Div I - William Jessup   70 - 61 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Springfield, MO
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 178 vs Arkansas State 15 - 15 77 - 70 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Springfield, MO
6 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 39 @ Missouri State 26 - 9 49 - 60 L
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 236 Pepperdine 11 - 21 60 - 70 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 34 @ Texas A&M 23 - 9 59 - 79 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final Non Div I - CS-Sta   89 - 52 W
10 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Final 120 Santa Clara 22 - 14 69 - 59 W
Lou Henson Classic - Las Cruces, NM
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 144 @ New Mexico State 14 - 17 64 - 69 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 206 @ Fresno State 13 - 17 65 - 55 W
13 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 247 @ Cal State Northridge 12 - 18 74 - 64 W
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 304 @ Cal State Fullerton 10 - 20 51 - 54 L
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 203 Cal Poly 15 - 14 39 - 43 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 155 UC Santa Barbara 16 - 14 57 - 54 W
17 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Final 309 Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 79 - 46 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 91 @ Long Beach State 20 - 12 69 - 70 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 301 @ UC Davis 8 - 20 87 - 54 W
20 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 91 Long Beach State 20 - 12 66 - 67 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 263 UC Riverside 10 - 19 75 - 58 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 155 @ UC Santa Barbara 16 - 14 74 - 68 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 203 @ Cal Poly 15 - 14 39 - 58 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 301 UC Davis 8 - 20 70 - 66 W
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 297 UC Irvine 12 - 19 75 - 51 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 135 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 16 63 - 79 L
27 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 263 @ UC Riverside 10 - 19 57 - 51 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 297 @ UC Irvine 12 - 19 86 - 97 L
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 304 Cal State Fullerton 10 - 20 80 - 82 L
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 247 Cal State Northridge 12 - 18 54 - 58 L
Big West Conference Tournament - Anaheim, CA
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 155 vs UC Santa Barbara 16 - 14 67 - 79 L