LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Nevada Wolf Pack
Conference: Western Athletic
Nevada Wolf Pack RPI is '198'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 19
Home 8 - 5
Away 3 - 10
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 8 - 8
Non-Conf. 3 - 10
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 198 0.4806
NPI 218 63.66
SOS 124 0.5173
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 0 2 - 3
101-200 6 - 12 4 - 8
201+ 6 - 3 6 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 69.9
Defense 71.4
Margin -1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 302 319 321 301 272 280 270 248 246 239 215 209 221 219 217 218
RPI 302 318 321 279 238 249 224 212 210 201 178 171 191 190 193 198
Predicted RPI 260 213 206 211 201 157 164 182 190 193
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 81 - 66 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 190 vs Pacific 14 - 15 53 - 64 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Los Angeles, CA
3 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 236 vs Pepperdine 11 - 21 75 - 76 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Washington DC
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 150 @ George Washington 17 - 14 56 - 58 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Washington DC
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 129 vs Boston University 21 - 14 57 - 66 L
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 187 @ South Dakota State 17 - 12 65 - 82 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 29 UNLV 24 - 9 70 - 81 L
8 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 241 @ Houston 10 - 18 61 - 64 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final Non Div I - SaFrSt   78 - 64 W
10 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Final 156 Arizona State 12 - 19 75 - 78 L
11 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 276 Portland State 13 - 16 79 - 73 W
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 30 @ Washington 24 - 11 60 - 90 L
13 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Final 103 @ Portland 20 - 12 62 - 66 L
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 163 Hawaii 18 - 13 86 - 69 W
15 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 206 @ Fresno State 13 - 17 74 - 80 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 18 Utah State 29 - 4 67 - 81 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 142 @ Idaho 17 - 14 67 - 72 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 110 @ Boise State 21 - 13 69 - 67 W
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 144 New Mexico State 14 - 17 90 - 71 W
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 248 Louisiana Tech 11 - 20 66 - 58 W
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 206 Fresno State 13 - 17 79 - 76 W
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 18 @ Utah State 29 - 4 45 - 67 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 153 San Jose State 16 - 16 89 - 69 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 153 @ San Jose State 16 - 16 84 - 76 W
25 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Final 163 @ Hawaii 18 - 13 67 - 69 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 297 UC Irvine 12 - 19 74 - 63 W
27 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 142 Idaho 17 - 14 59 - 67 L
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 110 Boise State 21 - 13 66 - 72 L
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 248 @ Louisiana Tech 11 - 20 73 - 70 W
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 144 @ New Mexico State 14 - 17 68 - 77 L
WAC Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
31 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 206 vs Fresno State 13 - 17 90 - 80 W
WAC Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 144 vs New Mexico State 14 - 17 60 - 66 L