LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Montana Grizzlies
Conference: Big Sky
Montana Grizzlies RPI is '122'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 11
Home 11 - 2
Away 7 - 9
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 6 - 5
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 122 0.5219
NPI 89 77.63
SOS 228 0.4693
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 3
101-200 5 - 7 6 - 6
201+ 12 - 1 12 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 66.3
Defense 61.6
Margin +4.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 157 209 155 123 101 115 99 77 56 81 75 80 86 69 77 89
RPI 177 236 174 139 104 131 119 98 94 106 107 113 113 109 107 122
Predicted RPI 116 102 85 90 98 103 111 116 109 107
Projected Seed 14 16 15
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 198 @ Nevada 12 - 19 66 - 81 L
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 123 @ Utah 12 - 18 71 - 80 L
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final Non Div I - Montana Tech   78 - 51 W
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 142 Idaho 17 - 14 75 - 33 W
5 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 304 Cal State Fullerton 10 - 20 75 - 67 W
6 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Final 103 Portland 20 - 12 54 - 58 L
7 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 38 @ UCLA 23 - 11 66 - 57 W
8 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Final Non Div I - GreFal   85 - 50 W
9 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 111 @ San Francisco 17 - 15 48 - 50 L
10 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 210 Oregon State 11 - 20 71 - 66 W
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 142 @ Idaho 17 - 14 64 - 63 W
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 304 @ Cal State Fullerton 10 - 20 71 - 57 W
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 83 - 80 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 162 Weber State 15 - 14 75 - 56 W
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 98 @ Northern Colorado 19 - 11 45 - 63 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 330 @ Sacramento State 5 - 21 68 - 52 W
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 298 Eastern Washington 8 - 20 66 - 47 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 276 Portland State 13 - 16 77 - 70 W
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 302 @ Idaho State 7 - 20 75 - 65 W
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 264 Montana State 11 - 18 75 - 61 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 264 @ Montana State 11 - 18 79 - 58 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 162 @ Weber State 15 - 14 52 - 68 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 161 @ Northern Arizona 17 - 13 53 - 70 L
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 64 - 44 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 98 Northern Colorado 19 - 11 55 - 42 W
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 302 Idaho State 7 - 20 71 - 52 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 91 @ Long Beach State 20 - 12 56 - 74 L
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 85 - 84 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 298 @ Eastern Washington 8 - 20 55 - 59 L
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Greely, CO
30 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 162 vs Weber State 15 - 14 57 - 40 W
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Greely, CO
31 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 98 @ Northern Colorado 19 - 11 60 - 65 L
CBI - First Round - Missoula, MT
32 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 102 Duquesne 18 - 13 76 - 87 L