LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Miami Hurricanes
Conference: ACC
Miami Hurricanes RPI is '69'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 15
Home 13 - 4
Away 4 - 9
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 12 - 3
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 69 0.5629
NPI 98 76.71
SOS 42 0.5597
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 1 - 6
51-100 4 - 5 6 - 6
101-200 9 - 3 7 - 3
201+ 6 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 71.6
Defense 67.6
Margin +4.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 43
Coaches
NPI 40 41 58 48 54 73 70 100 117 109 107 102 101 106 106 98
RPI 15 14 19 19 27 33 31 51 71 71 68 74 68 73 73 69
Predicted RPI 33 34 56 71 66 63 73 65 73 73
Projected Seed 11 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 136 Jacksonville 19 - 12 89 - 77 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 32 @ Memphis 25 - 10 68 - 72 L
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 275 North Carolina Central 11 - 15 88 - 65 W
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 124 @ Rutgers 15 - 17 45 - 61 L
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 164 McNeese State 17 - 12 79 - 59 W
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 281 @ Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 87 - 75 W
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 85 Ole Miss 20 - 14 86 - 73 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 21 West Virginia 21 - 12 79 - 76 W
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - Miami, FL
9 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 303 Stetson 8 - 22 68 - 54 W
MetroPCS Orange Bowl Classic - Sunrise, FL
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 74 vs UCF 20 - 12 78 - 84 L
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 135 vs Oral Roberts 19 - 16 69 - 56 W
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 182 vs Rice 12 - 18 73 - 67 W
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
13 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 106 vs Akron 22 - 13 69 - 61 W
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 236 Pepperdine 11 - 21 94 - 59 W
15 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 4 @ Duke 32 - 5 63 - 74 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 55 @ Clemson 22 - 12 72 - 79 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 61 Boston College 21 - 13 72 - 71 W
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 42 Florida State 23 - 11 53 - 55 L
19 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 125 @ North Carolina State 15 - 16 70 - 72 L
20 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 7 North Carolina 29 - 8 71 - 74 L
21 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 65 @ Virginia Tech 22 - 12 68 - 72 L
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 166 Georgia Tech 13 - 18 59 - 57 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 138 Virginia 16 - 15 70 - 68 W
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 256 @ Wake Forest 8 - 24 74 - 73 W
25 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 4 Duke 32 - 5 71 - 81 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 294 @ UNC Greensboro 7 - 24 78 - 58 W
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 55 Clemson 22 - 12 59 - 63 L
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 61 @ Boston College 21 - 13 73 - 64 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 42 @ Florida State 23 - 11 59 - 65 L
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 97 Maryland 19 - 14 80 - 66 W
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 166 @ Georgia Tech 13 - 18 57 - 66 L
ACC Tournament - Greensboro, NC
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 138 vs Virginia 16 - 15 69 - 62 W
ACC Tournament - Greensboro, NC
33 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 7 vs North Carolina 29 - 8 59 - 61 L
NIT - First Round - Coral Gables, FL
34 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 115 Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 85 - 62 W
NIT - Second Round - Coral Gables, FL
35 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 39 Missouri State 26 - 9 81 - 72 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Tuscaloosa, AL
36 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 59 @ Alabama 25 - 12 64 - 79 L