LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Massachusetts Minutemen
Conference: Atlantic 10
Massachusetts Minutemen RPI is '158'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 15
Home 8 - 8
Away 4 - 6
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 7 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 158 0.4992
NPI 160 70.04
SOS 118 0.5190
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 3 - 3 2 - 3
101-200 7 - 7 7 - 6
201+ 4 - 2 5 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 65.7
Defense 68.4
Margin -2.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 36 94 89 95 92 106 111 111 87 115 124 125 127 152 156 160
RPI 79 161 115 101 111 91 94 103 80 119 131 125 133 149 151 158
Predicted RPI 112 103 108 81 118 132 119 132 149 151
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Amherst, MA
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 107 Rider 23 - 11 77 - 67 W
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 274 Sacred Heart 11 - 18 73 - 65 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA)
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 144 vs New Mexico State 14 - 17 71 - 57 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA)
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 209 vs TCU 11 - 22 67 - 48 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Amherst, MA
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final Non Div I - AmeInt   83 - 56 W
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 83 - 76 W
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 146 @ Quinnipiac 22 - 9 66 - 64 W
Boston, MA
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 61 vs Boston College 21 - 13 71 - 76 L
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 218 Maine 14 - 15 56 - 68 L
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 104 Seton Hall 13 - 18 79 - 104 L
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 74 UCF 20 - 12 59 - 64 L
12 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 129 Boston University 21 - 14 71 - 54 W
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 147 @ Central Connecticut 19 - 12 63 - 92 L
14 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 55 - 50 W
15 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 26 @ Xavier 24 - 8 50 - 79 L
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 173 La Salle 15 - 18 74 - 71 W
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 228 @ Charlotte 10 - 20 73 - 54 W
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 33 Richmond 29 - 8 68 - 84 L
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 78 - 69 W
20 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 100 Rhode Island 20 - 14 64 - 54 W
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 184 @ Saint Louis 11 - 19 53 - 69 L
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 167 @ Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 64 - 67 L
23 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 150 George Washington 17 - 14 51 - 59 L
24 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 102 Duquesne 18 - 13 63 - 81 L
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 100 @ Rhode Island 20 - 14 66 - 60 W
26 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 167 Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 69 - 51 W
27 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 173 @ La Salle 15 - 18 51 - 72 L
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 28 Temple 26 - 8 67 - 73 L
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 73 - 77 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Dayton, OH
30 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 50 - 78 L