LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Manhattan Jaspers
Conference: MAAC
Manhattan Jaspers RPI is '296'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 6 - 25
Home 3 - 10
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 3 - 9
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 296 0.4211
NPI 317 50.99
SOS 163 0.4962
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 7
51-100 0 - 9 0 - 7
101-200 1 - 7 1 - 4
201+ 5 - 7 5 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 60.1
Defense 69.7
Margin -9.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 269 294 296 304 303 312 318 320 313 315 318 309 315 317 316 317
RPI 221 264 264 281 300 305 299 306 301 303 293 268 279 288 293 296
Predicted RPI 322 317 324 309 308 295 272 287 289 293
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 315 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 75 - 70 W
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 176 Pennsylvania 13 - 15 59 - 54 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 77 Long Island 27 - 6 80 - 91 L
Old Spice Classic - HP Field House (Lake Buena Vista, FL)
4 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Final 16 vs Wisconsin 25 - 9 35 - 50 L
Old Spice Classic - HP Field House (Lake Buena Vista, FL)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 34 vs Texas A&M 23 - 9 45 - 74 L
Old Spice Classic - HP Field House (Lake Buena Vista, FL)
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 52 vs Georgia 21 - 12 58 - 61 L
7 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 107 Rider 23 - 11 59 - 88 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 93 @ Saint Peter's 20 - 14 49 - 66 L
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 59 - 73 L
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 300 Binghamton 8 - 23 69 - 70 L
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 88 Hofstra 20 - 12 58 - 71 L
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 244 @ Bowling Green 13 - 19 57 - 70 L
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 107 @ Rider 23 - 11 78 - 88 L
14 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Final 181 Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 67 - 82 L
15 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 305 Marist 6 - 27 59 - 65 L
16 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Final 115 @ Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 50 - 57 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 183 Canisius 15 - 15 51 - 72 L
18 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 288 Niagara 9 - 23 51 - 49 W
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 181 @ Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 50 - 62 L
20 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 93 Saint Peter's 20 - 14 53 - 62 L
21 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 96 @ Fairfield 25 - 8 59 - 61 L
22 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 60 - 59 W
23 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 202 @ Siena 13 - 18 57 - 64 L
24 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 68 @ Iona 25 - 12 67 - 85 L
25 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 96 Fairfield 25 - 8 56 - 65 L
26 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 202 Siena 13 - 18 84 - 81 W
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 68 Iona 25 - 12 65 - 102 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 242 @ Stony Brook 14 - 17 64 - 63 W
29 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 183 @ Canisius 15 - 15 63 - 72 L
30 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 288 @ Niagara 9 - 23 59 - 66 L
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
31 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 202 vs Siena 13 - 18 66 - 68 L