LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Loyola-Chicago Ramblers
Conference: Horizon League
Loyola-Chicago Ramblers RPI is '197'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 15
Home 9 - 8
Away 7 - 7
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 9 - 3
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 197 0.4812
NPI 139 71.92
SOS 209 0.4761
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 5
51-100 3 - 3 1 - 2
101-200 3 - 6 4 - 6
201+ 10 - 1 11 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 69.5
Defense 66.6
Margin +2.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 76 78 108 91 90 119 117 114 122 140 140 138 136 144 137 139
RPI 186 197 216 209 166 197 187 194 199 212 214 213 195 198 198 197
Predicted RPI 234 217 224 228 224 225 227 197 198 198
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Nick Kladis Classic - Chicago, IL
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 265 Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 73 - 57 W
Nick Kladis Classic - Chicago, IL
2 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 83 Indiana State 19 - 14 86 - 74 W
Nick Kladis Classic - Chicago, IL
3 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 343 Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 79 - 57 W
4 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 73 - 62 W
5 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 179 @ Western Michigan 20 - 13 82 - 64 W
6 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 260 Alabama State 15 - 18 74 - 46 W
7 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 111 @ San Francisco 17 - 15 63 - 62 W
8 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 19 Butler 27 - 10 63 - 65 L
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 81 Valparaiso 21 - 12 56 - 66 L
10 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 329 SIU Edwardsville 4 - 21 78 - 50 W
11 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 22 Kansas State 22 - 11 60 - 68 L
12 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 233 @ DePaul 7 - 24 74 - 81 L
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 343 @ Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 84 - 76 W
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 43 @ Cleveland State 25 - 9 55 - 73 L
15 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 291 @ Youngstown State 7 - 21 83 - 53 W
16 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 145 Detroit 16 - 16 71 - 83 L
17 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 126 Wright State 17 - 14 41 - 58 L
18 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 169 @ Green Bay 13 - 18 68 - 71 L
19 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 94 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 19 - 14 71 - 65 W
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 289 Illinois-Chicago 6 - 24 68 - 59 W
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 291 Youngstown State 7 - 21 84 - 71 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 43 Cleveland State 25 - 9 70 - 81 L
23 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 126 @ Wright State 17 - 14 63 - 76 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 145 @ Detroit 16 - 16 71 - 81 L
25 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 94 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 19 - 14 57 - 66 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 169 Green Bay 13 - 18 79 - 62 W
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 289 @ Illinois-Chicago 6 - 24 67 - 66 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 93 Saint Peter's 20 - 14 67 - 71 L
29 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 81 @ Valparaiso 21 - 12 68 - 48 W
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 19 @ Butler 27 - 10 56 - 63 L
Horizon League Conference Tournament - Detroit, MI
31 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 145 @ Detroit 16 - 16 69 - 90 L