LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Conference: Sun Belt
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns RPI is '216'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 14
Home 9 - 3
Away 4 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 2 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 216 0.4666
NPI 223 63.42
SOS 258 0.4570
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 1 2 - 2
101-200 5 - 8 3 - 8
201+ 8 - 4 8 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 70.0
Defense 71.3
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 7 Wins
Road Streak 4 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 331 333 311 325 325 314 321 311 292 285 249 233 212 222 223 223
RPI 321 317 282 309 307 304 308 318 289 287 232 220 209 215 215 216
Predicted RPI 300 301 321 279 280 232 214 212 215 215
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 144 New Mexico State 14 - 17 76 - 92 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final Non Div I - LAColl   91 - 66 W
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 113 @ Creighton 23 - 16 58 - 63 L
4 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 43 Cleveland State 25 - 9 55 - 60 L
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 241 @ Houston 10 - 18 65 - 78 L
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 164 @ McNeese State 17 - 12 66 - 69 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 235 @ Tulane 10 - 17 52 - 63 L
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - Texas College   74 - 77 L
9 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 74 @ UCF 20 - 12 58 - 79 L
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 290 Lamar 9 - 17 68 - 65 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 144 @ New Mexico State 14 - 17 76 - 82 L
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 245 @ Denver 13 - 17 52 - 65 L
13 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 137 @ North Texas 20 - 11 63 - 80 L
14 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 266 Troy 7 - 21 93 - 91 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 217 Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 91 - 93 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 178 @ Arkansas State 15 - 15 65 - 74 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 196 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 17 - 17 68 - 73 L
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 342 Centenary 1 - 27 94 - 62 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 325 ULM 5 - 24 84 - 75 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 137 North Texas 20 - 11 93 - 88 W
21 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 278 @ South Alabama 10 - 16 76 - 70 W
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 196 Arkansas-Little Rock 17 - 17 67 - 66 W
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 283 @ FIU 9 - 19 72 - 68 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 115 @ Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 72 - 64 W
25 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 178 Arkansas State 15 - 15 64 - 61 W
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 199 Western Kentucky 16 - 16 67 - 64 W
27 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 245 Denver 13 - 17 58 - 52 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 325 @ ULM 5 - 24 61 - 46 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
29 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 199 vs Western Kentucky 16 - 16 76 - 81 L