LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Longwood Lancers
Conference: Independent
Longwood Lancers RPI is '320'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 19
Home 6 - 4
Away 1 - 14
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 0 - 0
Non-Conf. 8 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 320 0.4002
NPI 300 54.71
SOS 316 0.4384
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 6
101-200 1 - 1 1 - 3
201+ 7 - 11 7 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 71.7
Defense 84.1
Margin -12.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Wins
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 285 299 301 294 298 305 305 304 305 313 307 302 298 304 302 300
RPI 260 274 265 292 314 328 320 321 319 331 323 319 320 319 319 320
Predicted RPI 339 327 330 329 337 330 323 322 319 319
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 1 @ Kansas 35 - 3 75 - 113 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 230 @ Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 54 - 80 L
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final Non Div I - Virginia-Wise   104 - 70 W
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 95 - 76 W
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final Non Div I - Montreat   111 - 62 W
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 279 @ Campbell 11 - 19 77 - 93 L
7 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 324 Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 78 - 83 L
8 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 90 James Madison 21 - 12 78 - 88 L
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 50 @ Marquette 22 - 15 65 - 96 L
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 201 @ VMI 14 - 13 82 - 114 L
11 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 104 @ Seton Hall 13 - 18 51 - 78 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Classic - Albuquerque, NM
12 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Final 70 @ New Mexico 21 - 13 54 - 91 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Classic - Boulder, CO
13 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 67 @ Colorado 23 - 14 59 - 104 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Classic - Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
14 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 329 vs SIU Edwardsville 4 - 21 71 - 78 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Classic - Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
15 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 335 vs South Carolina State 6 - 22 90 - 73 W
16 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 227 William & Mary 9 - 22 83 - 81 W
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 313 Colgate 7 - 23 61 - 80 L
18 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 299 @ Navy 10 - 20 70 - 87 L
19 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 314 South Dakota 14 - 15 85 - 82 W
20 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 272 @ North Dakota 15 - 15 74 - 90 L
21 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Final 315 New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 88 - 81 W
22 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 65 @ Virginia Tech 22 - 12 52 - 70 L
23 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 279 Campbell 11 - 19 72 - 62 W
24 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 258 Savannah State 8 - 18 67 - 76 L
25 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 313 @ Colgate 7 - 23 86 - 97 L
26 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 315 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 64 - 65 L
27 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 97 @ Maryland 19 - 14 52 - 106 L
28 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 258 @ Savannah State 8 - 18 75 - 56 W
29 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final Non Div I - SoutVA   99 - 64 W
30 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 309 Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 79 - 72 W
31 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final Non Div I - WasAdv   113 - 84 W