LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Lafayette Leopards
Conference: Patriot League
Lafayette Leopards RPI is '223'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 19
Home 7 - 6
Away 5 - 13
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 6 - 8
Non-Conf. 4 - 10
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 223 0.4634
NPI 234 61.87
SOS 196 0.4816
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 5 1 - 4
101-200 1 - 7 0 - 6
201+ 11 - 4 11 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 69.1
Defense 72.2
Margin -3.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 308 285 283 287 265 286 273 285 264 263 258 265 261 248 234 234
RPI 292 284 288 283 243 273 268 276 251 251 250 249 247 239 220 223
Predicted RPI 259 260 264 240 241 254 252 249 240 220
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 171 @ Wagner 13 - 17 58 - 63 L
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 107 @ Rider 23 - 11 73 - 80 L
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 259 Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 72 - 68 W
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 44 @ Villanova 21 - 12 41 - 86 L
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 176 @ Pennsylvania 13 - 15 65 - 74 L
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 143 Delaware 14 - 17 64 - 67 L
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 45 Princeton 24 - 7 64 - 82 L
8 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final Non Div I - Susque   95 - 73 W
9 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 274 Sacred Heart 11 - 18 76 - 71 W
10 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 315 New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 72 - 56 W
11 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 77 @ Long Island 27 - 6 80 - 85 L
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 100 @ Rhode Island 20 - 14 65 - 73 L
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 49 @ Gonzaga 24 - 10 55 - 83 L
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 324 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 98 - 92 W
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 73 - 76 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 285 @ Holy Cross 8 - 21 65 - 70 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 313 Colgate 7 - 23 75 - 64 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 299 Navy 10 - 20 76 - 73 W
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 82 @ Bucknell 25 - 9 56 - 75 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 62 - 79 L
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 280 @ Army 10 - 19 83 - 60 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 127 @ American 22 - 9 60 - 73 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 76 - 70 W
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 313 @ Colgate 7 - 23 80 - 65 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 299 @ Navy 10 - 20 52 - 57 L
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 82 Bucknell 25 - 9 69 - 74 L
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 205 @ Lehigh 16 - 15 66 - 67 L
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 67 - 46 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 127 American 22 - 9 92 - 95 L
Patriot League Tournament - Worcester, MA
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 285 @ Holy Cross 8 - 21 77 - 70 W
Patriot League Tournament - Washington DC
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 127 @ American 22 - 9 73 - 71 W
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 82 @ Bucknell 25 - 9 57 - 72 L