LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
LSU Tigers
Conference: SEC
LSU Tigers RPI is '224'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 21
Home 8 - 10
Away 3 - 8
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 3 - 13
Non-Conf. 8 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 224 0.4631
NPI 239 61.57
SOS 113 0.5201
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 8
101-200 3 - 7 4 - 4
201+ 8 - 2 7 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 62.2
Defense 66.6
Margin -4.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 7 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 87 86 123 138 158 143 145 154 177 203 222 224 216 232 239 239
RPI 172 177 190 204 229 218 177 184 185 213 218 223 207 219 227 224
Predicted RPI 262 228 228 222 230 230 226 200 219 227
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Global Sports Challenge - Baton Rouge, LA
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 238 Northwestern State 16 - 13 87 - 78 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 239 Nicholls State 10 - 14 53 - 62 L
Global Sports Challenge - Baton Rouge, LA
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 295 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 79 - 56 W
Global Sports Challenge - BancorpSouth Arena (Tupelo, MS)
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 32 vs Memphis 25 - 10 61 - 70 L
Global Sports Challenge - Baton Rouge, LA
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 342 Centenary 1 - 27 78 - 36 W
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 278 @ South Alabama 10 - 16 80 - 65 W
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 241 Houston 10 - 18 73 - 57 W
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 308 Central Michigan 9 - 21 59 - 55 W
9 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 101 Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 69 - 78 L
10 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 164 McNeese State 17 - 12 78 - 66 W
Bossier City, LA
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 35 vs Wichita State 28 - 8 69 - 70 L
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 137 North Texas 20 - 11 55 - 75 L
13 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Final 344 Southern 3 - 24 62 - 41 W
14 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 182 @ Rice 12 - 18 68 - 74 L
15 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 138 @ Virginia 16 - 15 50 - 64 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 253 @ Auburn 10 - 20 62 - 55 W
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 130 Arkansas 18 - 13 56 - 53 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 5 @ Kentucky 29 - 9 44 - 82 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 85 Ole Miss 20 - 14 51 - 78 L
20 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 41 @ Tennessee 19 - 15 53 - 75 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 59 @ Alabama 25 - 12 46 - 70 L
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 139 South Carolina 14 - 16 56 - 64 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 121 Mississippi State 17 - 14 57 - 58 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 85 @ Ole Miss 20 - 14 60 - 66 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 130 @ Arkansas 18 - 13 61 - 80 L
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 59 Alabama 25 - 12 56 - 67 L
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 9 Florida 29 - 8 61 - 68 L
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 121 @ Mississippi State 17 - 14 84 - 82 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 27 Vanderbilt 23 - 11 69 - 90 L
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 52 @ Georgia 21 - 12 53 - 73 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 253 Auburn 10 - 20 51 - 60 L
SEC Tournament - Atlanta, GA
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 27 vs Vanderbilt 23 - 11 50 - 62 L