LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Illinois-Chicago Flames
Conference: Horizon League
Illinois-Chicago Flames RPI is '289'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 6 - 24
Home 3 - 9
Away 1 - 14
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 2 - 16
Non-Conf. 4 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 289 0.4235
NPI 315 51.55
SOS 152 0.5009
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 0 - 7
51-100 1 - 5 1 - 2
101-200 1 - 8 1 - 9
201+ 3 - 5 4 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 61.6
Defense 69.9
Margin -8.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 13 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 235 253 247 258 263 279 291 302 300 303 308 313 314 315 315 315
RPI 243 252 215 238 221 253 263 266 272 278 277 291 288 289 292 289
Predicted RPI 298 299 294 299 295 292 298 293 290 292
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
2K Sports Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
1 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Final 12 @ Pittsburgh 28 - 6 54 - 97 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final Non Div I - Roosevelt   94 - 54 W
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 338 @ Toledo 3 - 28 57 - 51 W
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 60 vs College Of Charleston 26 - 11 66 - 78 L
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 100 vs Rhode Island 20 - 14 74 - 68 W
6 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 308 Central Michigan 9 - 21 52 - 62 L
7 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 338 Toledo 3 - 28 63 - 62 W
8 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 81 Valparaiso 21 - 12 66 - 68 L
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 106 Akron 22 - 13 52 - 54 L
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 252 @ Illinois State 12 - 19 43 - 53 L
11 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Final 319 @ Northern Illinois 8 - 21 78 - 80 L
United Center (Chicago, IL)
12 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 46 vs Illinois 20 - 14 57 - 54 W
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 210 @ Oregon State 11 - 20 54 - 74 L
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 291 @ Youngstown State 7 - 21 69 - 71 L
15 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 43 @ Cleveland State 25 - 9 59 - 83 L
16 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 126 Wright State 17 - 14 63 - 71 L
17 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 145 Detroit 16 - 16 69 - 72 L
18 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 94 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 19 - 14 75 - 87 L
19 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 169 @ Green Bay 13 - 18 50 - 74 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 197 @ Loyola-Chicago 16 - 15 59 - 68 L
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 43 Cleveland State 25 - 9 49 - 63 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 291 Youngstown State 7 - 21 83 - 61 W
23 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 145 @ Detroit 16 - 16 63 - 77 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 126 @ Wright State 17 - 14 63 - 69 L
25 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 19 @ Butler 27 - 10 65 - 72 L
26 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 169 Green Bay 13 - 18 63 - 61 W
27 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 94 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 19 - 14 59 - 70 L
28 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 197 Loyola-Chicago 16 - 15 66 - 67 L
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 19 Butler 27 - 10 52 - 79 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 81 @ Valparaiso 21 - 12 65 - 79 L
Horizon League Conference Tournament - Cleveland, OH
31 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 43 @ Cleveland State 25 - 9 61 - 73 L