LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Duquesne Dukes
Conference: Atlantic 10
Duquesne Dukes RPI is '102'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 13
Home 10 - 4
Away 8 - 7
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 10 - 6
Non-Conf. 7 - 5
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 102 0.5346
NPI 65 79.99
SOS 128 0.5150
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 4
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 1
101-200 9 - 4 7 - 6
201+ 7 - 0 9 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 76.9
Defense 68.1
Margin +8.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 42 33 45
Coaches 40
NPI 184 156 138 146 113 89 62 35 24 26 38 41 57 60 65 65
RPI 203 169 181 172 169 161 118 90 77 73 81 75 99 95 108 102
Predicted RPI 185 135 94 77 77 86 74 102 95 108
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final Non Div I - Bluefield State   110 - 67 W
2 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 99 @ Robert Morris 18 - 14 63 - 69 L
3 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 244 @ Bowling Green 13 - 19 90 - 54 W
4 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 322 UMBC 5 - 25 101 - 69 W
Consol Energy Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
5 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 12 vs Pittsburgh 28 - 6 66 - 80 L
6 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 48 @ Penn State 19 - 15 73 - 77 L
7 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 169 @ Green Bay 13 - 18 81 - 71 W
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 21 West Virginia 21 - 12 61 - 64 L
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 81 - 54 W
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 24 George Mason 27 - 7 79 - 85 L
11 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 238 Northwestern State 16 - 13 91 - 64 W
12 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 269 Norfolk State 12 - 20 95 - 73 W
13 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 167 @ Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 75 - 63 W
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 345 @ Houston Baptist 5 - 24 81 - 64 W
15 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 184 Saint Louis 11 - 19 67 - 45 W
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 28 Temple 26 - 8 78 - 66 W
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 173 @ La Salle 15 - 18 88 - 71 W
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 228 Charlotte 10 - 20 83 - 67 W
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 91 - 72 W
20 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 82 - 64 W
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 150 George Washington 17 - 14 84 - 59 W
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 62 - 64 L
23 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 26 Xavier 24 - 8 63 - 71 L
24 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 81 - 63 W
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 79 @ Dayton 22 - 14 63 - 64 L
26 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 100 Rhode Island 20 - 14 76 - 77 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 184 @ Saint Louis 11 - 19 51 - 62 L
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 131 Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 70 - 64 W
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 33 @ Richmond 29 - 8 56 - 68 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
30 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 167 vs Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 90 - 93 L
CBI - First Round - Missoula, MT
31 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 122 @ Montana 19 - 11 87 - 76 W
CBI - Quarterfinals - Eugene, OR
32 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 117 @ Oregon 20 - 18 75 - 77 L