LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Dayton Flyers
Conference: Atlantic 10
Dayton Flyers RPI is '79'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 14
Home 14 - 5
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 12 - 3
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 79 0.5553
NPI 104 76.11
SOS 72 0.5421
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 2 - 8
51-100 2 - 3 3 - 2
101-200 12 - 4 8 - 3
201+ 6 - 0 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 67.0
Defense 65.4
Margin +1.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 47
Coaches 46 44 36
NPI 82 102 99 84 75 84 92 86 102 85 100 85 91 111 100 104
RPI 111 99 105 89 49 53 64 58 72 58 62 56 63 88 70 79
Predicted RPI 51 63 57 67 54 57 53 58 88 70
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 231 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 67 - 52 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 106 Akron 22 - 13 76 - 68 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 85 @ Ole Miss 20 - 14 78 - 71 W
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 258 Savannah State 8 - 18 61 - 59 W
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 328 Florida A&M 8 - 20 80 - 60 W
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 36 @ Cincinnati 26 - 9 34 - 68 L
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 89 East Tennessee State 23 - 12 68 - 73 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 119 Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 70 - 58 W
9 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 147 Central Connecticut 19 - 12 63 - 61 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 23 @ Old Dominion 27 - 7 71 - 74 L
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 172 Western Carolina 17 - 15 71 - 60 W
12 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 220 Winthrop 11 - 17 73 - 58 W
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 104 @ Seton Hall 13 - 18 69 - 65 W
14 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 24 George Mason 27 - 7 73 - 67 W
15 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 70 New Mexico 21 - 13 76 - 73 W
16 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 184 @ Saint Louis 11 - 19 60 - 50 W
17 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 50 - 55 L
18 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 167 Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 65 - 59 W
19 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 26 @ Xavier 24 - 8 76 - 81 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 255 Fordham 7 - 21 91 - 57 W
21 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 33 Richmond 29 - 8 61 - 70 L
22 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 102 @ Duquesne 18 - 13 64 - 82 L
23 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 131 Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 63 - 61 W
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 173 @ La Salle 15 - 18 85 - 81 W
25 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 100 @ Rhode Island 20 - 14 53 - 67 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 28 Temple 26 - 8 63 - 75 L
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 228 @ Charlotte 10 - 20 69 - 51 W
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 102 Duquesne 18 - 13 64 - 63 W
29 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 26 Xavier 24 - 8 62 - 66 L
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 184 Saint Louis 11 - 19 51 - 69 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 150 @ George Washington 17 - 14 58 - 60 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Dayton, OH
32 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 78 - 50 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
33 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 26 vs Xavier 24 - 8 68 - 67 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
34 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 167 vs Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 64 - 61 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
35 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 33 vs Richmond 29 - 8 54 - 67 L
NIT - First Round - Charleston, SC
36 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 60 @ College Of Charleston 26 - 11 84 - 94 L