LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cornell Big Red
Conference: Ivy League
Cornell Big Red RPI is '215'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 18
Home 6 - 6
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 6 - 8
Non-Conf. 4 - 10
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 215 0.4668
NPI 243 61.35
SOS 143 0.5041
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 2 1 - 0
101-200 5 - 7 5 - 9
201+ 5 - 4 4 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 68.1
Defense 70.1
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Wins
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 243 243 257 272 270 268 272 281 299 289 279 270 262 237 240 243
RPI 162 146 187 229 228 242 238 244 254 254 237 242 224 208 210 215
Predicted RPI 261 241 244 255 255 236 241 223 208 210
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 213 @ Albany 16 - 16 65 - 61 W
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 104 @ Seton Hall 13 - 18 68 - 92 L
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 143 Delaware 14 - 17 75 - 61 W
4 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 131 Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 54 - 56 L
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 205 @ Lehigh 16 - 15 57 - 60 L
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 129 @ Boston University 21 - 14 61 - 66 L
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 20 @ Syracuse 27 - 8 58 - 78 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 86 @ Minnesota 17 - 14 66 - 71 L
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 300 @ Binghamton 8 - 23 68 - 69 L
10 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 82 Bucknell 25 - 9 64 - 75 L
VCU Christmas Tournament - Richmond, VA
11 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 273 vs New Hampshire 11 - 18 66 - 68 L
VCU Christmas Tournament - Richmond, VA
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 105 vs Wofford 21 - 13 86 - 80 W
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 149 Buffalo 18 - 14 66 - 78 L
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 242 Stony Brook 14 - 17 60 - 52 W
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 191 @ Columbia 14 - 13 75 - 79 L
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 66 - 70 L
17 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 312 @ Dartmouth 5 - 23 57 - 64 L
18 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 40 @ Harvard 21 - 7 57 - 78 L
19 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 160 @ Yale 14 - 13 70 - 71 L
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 243 @ Brown 10 - 17 91 - 79 W
21 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 176 Pennsylvania 13 - 15 82 - 71 W
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 45 Princeton 24 - 7 55 - 57 L
23 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 40 Harvard 21 - 7 60 - 73 L
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 312 Dartmouth 5 - 23 96 - 76 W
25 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 45 @ Princeton 24 - 7 66 - 84 L
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 176 @ Pennsylvania 13 - 15 74 - 72 W
27 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 243 Brown 10 - 17 75 - 66 W
28 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 160 Yale 14 - 13 68 - 55 W