LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cincinnati Bearcats
Conference: Big East
Cincinnati Bearcats RPI is '36'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 9
Home 16 - 3
Away 7 - 4
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 13 - 0
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 36 0.5867
NPI 25 87.57
SOS 76 0.5414
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 7 - 9 4 - 6
51-100 1 - 0 3 - 3
101-200 9 - 0 9 - 0
201+ 9 - 0 10 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 68.9
Defense 59.6
Margin +9.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 4 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 37 34 36 33 29 24 25 25 26 30 29 32 25 28 28
Coaches 41 38 40 32 25 27 29 29 29 29 32
NPI 25 23 21 18 14 16 24 22 29 31 41 35 33 23 27 25
RPI 88 79 87 94 65 57 50 38 44 38 55 38 39 32 36 36
Predicted RPI 102 86 64 62 57 69 49 43 32 36
Projected Seed 9 8 8 8 9 7 7 6 6 6
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 231 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 69 - 59 W
2 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 180 IPFW 17 - 12 65 - 59 W
3 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 328 Florida A&M 8 - 20 76 - 51 W
4 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 258 Savannah State 8 - 18 54 - 41 W
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 68 - 34 W
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 126 Wright State 17 - 14 77 - 69 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 338 @ Toledo 3 - 28 81 - 47 W
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 251 Utah Valley 15 - 11 92 - 72 W
9 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Final 341 Georgia Southern 2 - 27 99 - 54 W
All-College Classic - Oklahoma City, OK
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 132 vs Oklahoma 14 - 17 66 - 56 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 119 @ Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 64 - 48 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 259 Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 94 - 58 W
13 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 233 DePaul 7 - 24 76 - 60 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 104 Seton Hall 13 - 18 70 - 53 W
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 26 Xavier 24 - 8 66 - 46 W
16 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 44 @ Villanova 21 - 12 61 - 72 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 159 South Florida 10 - 23 74 - 66 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 20 @ Syracuse 27 - 8 52 - 67 L
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 10 @ Notre Dame 27 - 7 58 - 66 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 25 @ Saint John's 21 - 12 53 - 51 W
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 124 Rutgers 15 - 17 72 - 56 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 21 West Virginia 21 - 12 55 - 66 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 12 @ Pittsburgh 28 - 6 59 - 71 L
24 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Final 233 @ DePaul 7 - 24 71 - 68 W
25 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 25 Saint John's 21 - 12 57 - 59 L
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 17 Louisville 25 - 10 63 - 54 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 93 - 81 W
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 15 @ Georgetown 21 - 11 58 - 46 W
29 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 6 Connecticut 32 - 9 59 - 67 L
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 50 @ Marquette 22 - 15 67 - 60 W
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 15 Georgetown 21 - 11 69 - 47 W
Big East Conference Tournament - New York, NY
32 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 159 vs South Florida 10 - 23 87 - 61 W
Big East Conference Tournament - New York, NY
33 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 10 vs Notre Dame 27 - 7 51 - 89 L
NCAA - Second Round - Verizon Center (Washington DC)
34 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 47 vs Missouri 22 - 11 78 - 63 W
NCAA - Third Round - Verizon Center (Washington DC)
35 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 6 vs Connecticut 32 - 9 58 - 69 L