LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
California Golden Bears
Conference: Pac 10
California Golden Bears RPI is '75'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 15
Home 12 - 6
Away 5 - 6
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 7 - 5
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 75 0.5573
NPI 107 75.57
SOS 27 0.5753
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 8 1 - 7
51-100 4 - 6 4 - 5
101-200 6 - 1 6 - 3
201+ 6 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 72.4
Defense 72.2
Margin +0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 42
Coaches 41 45
NPI 35 74 70 88 103 104 107 108 93 99 113 119 103 96 105 107
RPI 20 33 38 32 58 50 54 54 58 65 67 73 67 66 76 75
Predicted RPI 56 57 54 52 55 56 63 66 66 76
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 247 Cal State Northridge 12 - 18 80 - 63 W
2 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 70 New Mexico 21 - 13 89 - 64 W
Old Spice Classic - HP Field House (Lake Buena Vista, FL)
3 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Final 28 vs Temple 26 - 8 57 - 50 W
Old Spice Classic - HP Field House (Lake Buena Vista, FL)
4 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 10 vs Notre Dame 27 - 7 44 - 57 L
Old Spice Classic - HP Field House (Lake Buena Vista, FL)
5 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 61 vs Boston College 21 - 13 46 - 68 L
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 301 UC Davis 8 - 20 74 - 62 W
Big XII/Pac 10 Hardwood Classic
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 140 @ Iowa State 16 - 16 76 - 73 W
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 3 San Diego State 32 - 3 57 - 77 L
9 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 66 Southern Miss 19 - 10 78 - 80 L
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 203 Cal Poly 15 - 14 51 - 41 W
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 1 Kansas 35 - 3 63 - 78 L
12 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 277 Hartford 11 - 20 74 - 56 W
13 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 151 @ Stanford 15 - 16 68 - 82 L
14 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 13 @ Arizona 30 - 8 71 - 73 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 156 @ Arizona State 12 - 19 65 - 61 W
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 71 Washington State 22 - 13 88 - 81 W
17 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 30 Washington 24 - 11 69 - 92 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 38 @ UCLA 23 - 11 84 - 86 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 73 @ USC 19 - 15 68 - 66 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 210 Oregon State 11 - 20 85 - 57 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 117 Oregon 20 - 18 85 - 77 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 156 Arizona State 12 - 19 66 - 62 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 13 Arizona 30 - 8 105 - 107 L
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 30 @ Washington 24 - 11 77 - 109 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 71 @ Washington State 22 - 13 71 - 75 L
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 73 USC 19 - 15 75 - 78 L
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 38 UCLA 23 - 11 76 - 72 W
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 117 @ Oregon 20 - 18 81 - 71 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 210 @ Oregon State 11 - 20 87 - 76 W
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 151 Stanford 15 - 16 74 - 55 W
Pac 10 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 73 vs USC 19 - 15 56 - 70 L
NIT - First Round - Berkeley, CA
32 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 85 Ole Miss 20 - 14 77 - 74 W
NIT - Second Round - Boulder, CO
33 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 67 @ Colorado 23 - 14 72 - 89 L