LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Bucknell Bison
Conference: Patriot League
Bucknell Bison RPI is '82'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 9
Home 14 - 1
Away 10 - 6
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 13 - 1
Non-Conf. 9 - 7
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 82 0.5519
NPI 49 83.41
SOS 199 0.4794
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 4 1 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 2 - 4
101-200 6 - 1 7 - 0
201+ 18 - 2 15 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 70.2
Defense 63.9
Margin +6.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 13 Wins
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 223 225 178 164 115 105 90 78 76 74 64 55 52 46 45 49
RPI 220 225 160 137 94 85 82 84 91 96 88 83 84 81 79 82
Predicted RPI 70 67 71 83 87 82 82 83 81 79
Projected Seed 14 14 14 15 15 14 14 14 14 14
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 44 @ Villanova 21 - 12 52 - 68 L
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Milwaukee, WI
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 50 @ Marquette 22 - 15 61 - 72 L
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 300 Binghamton 8 - 23 66 - 38 W
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 259 @ Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 67 - 68 L
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Harrisonburg, VA
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 207 vs Presbyterian College 13 - 18 71 - 47 W
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Harrisonburg, VA
6 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 45 vs Princeton 24 - 7 55 - 66 L
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Harrisonburg, VA
7 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 90 @ James Madison 21 - 12 75 - 85 L
8 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 171 Wagner 13 - 17 73 - 77 L
9 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 73 - 68 W
10 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 129 Boston University 21 - 14 52 - 49 W
11 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Final 173 @ La Salle 15 - 18 89 - 77 W
12 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 215 @ Cornell 10 - 18 75 - 64 W
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 61 @ Boston College 21 - 13 80 - 84 L
14 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 181 @ Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 70 - 59 W
15 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 312 Dartmouth 5 - 23 74 - 57 W
16 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 33 @ Richmond 29 - 8 62 - 61 W
17 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 299 @ Navy 10 - 20 71 - 64 W
18 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 127 @ American 22 - 9 75 - 60 W
19 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 74 - 72 W
20 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 75 - 56 W
21 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 313 Colgate 7 - 23 76 - 49 W
22 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 205 @ Lehigh 16 - 15 81 - 68 W
23 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 280 @ Army 10 - 19 70 - 90 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 299 Navy 10 - 20 75 - 49 W
25 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 127 American 22 - 9 66 - 60 W
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 285 @ Holy Cross 8 - 21 60 - 56 W
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 223 @ Lafayette 12 - 19 74 - 69 W
28 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 313 @ Colgate 7 - 23 77 - 69 W
29 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 72 - 55 W
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 78 - 64 W
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
31 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 78 - 51 W
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
32 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 66 - 64 W
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
33 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 72 - 57 W
NCAA - Second Round - Verizon Center (Washington DC)
34 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 6 vs Connecticut 32 - 9 52 - 81 L