LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Bradley Braves
Conference: Missouri Valley
Bradley Braves RPI is '229'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 20
Home 7 - 8
Away 2 - 10
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 6 - 5
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 229 0.4604
NPI 254 60.26
SOS 139 0.5075
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 6
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 0
101-200 3 - 6 5 - 8
201+ 7 - 6 6 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 64.8
Defense 68.0
Margin -3.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 261 249 252 209 237 265 275 289 303 275 267 264 263 255 255 254
RPI 284 234 232 223 241 248 253 257 274 249 233 234 243 236 233 229
Predicted RPI 287 286 285 298 265 234 236 244 237 233
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Peoria, IL
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - TA&MKi   66 - 55 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 319 Northern Illinois 8 - 21 66 - 63 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Peoria, IL
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 257 Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 59 - 57 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA)
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 73 vs USC 19 - 15 64 - 63 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA)
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 209 vs TCU 11 - 22 68 - 74 L
6 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 56 - 63 L
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 172 @ Western Carolina 17 - 15 65 - 66 L
MWC/MVC Challenge
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 123 Utah 12 - 18 60 - 68 L
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 4 @ Duke 32 - 5 48 - 83 L
10 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 250 Jackson State 15 - 15 64 - 55 W
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 145 Detroit 16 - 16 73 - 65 W
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 83 @ Indiana State 19 - 14 66 - 80 L
13 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 35 Wichita State 28 - 8 63 - 79 L
14 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 204 Southern Illinois 13 - 19 64 - 72 L
15 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Final 214 @ Drake 13 - 18 58 - 64 L
16 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 109 @ Northern Iowa 19 - 14 77 - 83 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 83 Indiana State 19 - 14 53 - 59 L
18 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 39 Missouri State 26 - 9 67 - 78 L
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 113 @ Creighton 23 - 16 68 - 81 L
20 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 128 @ Evansville 15 - 16 67 - 70 L
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 252 Illinois State 12 - 19 78 - 79 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 35 @ Wichita State 28 - 8 41 - 61 L
23 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Final 113 Creighton 23 - 16 69 - 61 W
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 204 @ Southern Illinois 13 - 19 69 - 66 W
25 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 39 @ Missouri State 26 - 9 69 - 77 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 128 Evansville 15 - 16 68 - 54 W
27 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 109 Northern Iowa 19 - 14 70 - 80 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 295 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 81 - 75 W
29 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 252 @ Illinois State 12 - 19 50 - 51 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 214 Drake 13 - 18 90 - 64 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - St. Louis, MO
31 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 214 vs Drake 13 - 18 63 - 48 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - St. Louis, MO
32 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 35 vs Wichita State 28 - 8 56 - 70 L