LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Belmont Bruins
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Belmont Bruins RPI is '56'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 5
Home 12 - 0
Away 13 - 4
Neutral 5 - 1
Conference 19 - 1
Non-Conf. 8 - 3
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 56 0.5712
NPI 7 95.30
SOS 242 0.4617
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 2
51-100 2 - 0 2 - 2
101-200 8 - 1 9 - 1
201+ 20 - 0 19 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 79.7
Defense 62.2
Margin +17.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 12 Wins
Road Streak 6 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 42 41 37 36 33 37 35 35 35
Coaches 44 41
NPI 42 45 41 52 43 23 15 14 15 9 10 9 7 7 7 7
RPI 96 76 124 128 112 104 80 70 76 66 58 55 55 51 51 56
Predicted RPI 81 71 65 80 67 61 56 56 52 51
Projected Seed 14 14 14 13 13 13 13 13 13 13
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Knoxville, TN
1 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 41 @ Tennessee 19 - 15 76 - 85 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - Knoxville, TN
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 178 vs Arkansas State 15 - 15 93 - 60 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Winston-Salem, NC
3 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 305 vs Marist 6 - 27 102 - 74 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - Winston-Salem, NC
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 220 vs Winthrop 11 - 17 71 - 44 W
5 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 237 @ Tennessee State 12 - 16 87 - 72 W
6 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 221 Mercer 14 - 18 89 - 67 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 27 @ Vanderbilt 23 - 11 76 - 85 L
8 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 217 Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 88 - 87 W
9 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 321 Kennesaw State 7 - 23 87 - 60 W
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 266 @ Troy 7 - 21 98 - 63 W
11 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 260 @ Alabama State 15 - 18 66 - 53 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 41 @ Tennessee 19 - 15 65 - 66 L
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 119 Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 83 - 72 W
14 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 281 @ Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 83 - 51 W
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 303 @ Stetson 8 - 22 70 - 53 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 152 North Florida 15 - 19 91 - 59 W
17 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Final 136 Jacksonville 19 - 12 81 - 50 W
18 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 133 Lipscomb 16 - 13 88 - 52 W
19 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 279 Campbell 11 - 19 90 - 55 W
20 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Final 311 @ South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 67 - 62 W
21 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 89 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 12 72 - 62 W
22 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 133 @ Lipscomb 16 - 13 64 - 73 L
23 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 281 Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 89 - 56 W
24 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 303 Stetson 8 - 22 82 - 64 W
25 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 136 @ Jacksonville 19 - 12 76 - 70 W
26 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 152 @ North Florida 15 - 19 69 - 67 W
27 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 279 @ Campbell 11 - 19 78 - 57 W
28 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 89 East Tennessee State 23 - 12 68 - 58 W
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 311 South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 81 - 49 W
30 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 221 @ Mercer 14 - 18 75 - 64 W
31 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 321 @ Kennesaw State 7 - 23 88 - 41 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Macon, GA
32 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 321 vs Kennesaw State 7 - 23 72 - 57 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Macon, GA
33 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 221 @ Mercer 14 - 18 80 - 72 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Macon, GA
34 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 152 vs North Florida 15 - 19 87 - 46 W
NCAA - Second Round - McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
35 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 16 vs Wisconsin 25 - 9 58 - 72 L