LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Army Black Knights
Conference: Patriot League
Army Black Knights RPI is '280'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 19
Home 3 - 8
Away 7 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 11
Non-Conf. 7 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 280 0.4292
NPI 252 60.35
SOS 308 0.4426
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 1 - 4
51-100 1 - 4 0 - 2
101-200 0 - 6 1 - 5
201+ 9 - 9 8 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 68.0
Defense 72.1
Margin -4.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 8 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 226 211 225 189 193 153 156 183 181 193 219 232 248 250 251 252
RPI 304 273 278 251 260 255 242 252 247 259 273 282 281 276 279 280
Predicted RPI 223 233 251 248 259 284 290 288 276 279
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - Vassar   66 - 49 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 147 Central Connecticut 19 - 12 87 - 101 L
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 315 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 63 - 60 W
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 254 @ Bryant 8 - 21 76 - 66 W
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 300 Binghamton 8 - 23 72 - 58 W
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 160 @ Yale 14 - 13 79 - 87 L
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 149 Buffalo 18 - 14 54 - 56 L
East Rutherford, NJ
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 176 vs Pennsylvania 13 - 15 52 - 68 L
9 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Final 273 @ New Hampshire 11 - 18 71 - 63 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 312 @ Dartmouth 5 - 23 68 - 71 L
11 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 77 @ Long Island 27 - 6 85 - 91 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 243 @ Brown 10 - 17 88 - 86 W
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 343 @ Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 66 - 58 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 96 @ Fairfield 25 - 8 61 - 68 L
15 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 312 Dartmouth 5 - 23 67 - 47 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 313 @ Colgate 7 - 23 73 - 66 W
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 54 - 68 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 205 @ Lehigh 16 - 15 75 - 72 W
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 127 @ American 22 - 9 62 - 65 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 299 Navy 10 - 20 81 - 85 L
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 60 - 83 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 82 Bucknell 25 - 9 90 - 70 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 313 Colgate 7 - 23 71 - 77 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 285 @ Holy Cross 8 - 21 75 - 85 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 64 - 78 L
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 127 American 22 - 9 59 - 65 L
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 299 @ Navy 10 - 20 58 - 75 L
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 223 @ Lafayette 12 - 19 46 - 67 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 82 @ Bucknell 25 - 9 64 - 78 L
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 82 @ Bucknell 25 - 9 51 - 78 L