LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Alabama Crimson Tide
Conference: SEC
Alabama Crimson Tide RPI is '59'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 12
Home 19 - 0
Away 5 - 6
Neutral 1 - 6
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 8 - 6
Post Season 5 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 59 0.5680
NPI 55 81.60
SOS 92 0.5343
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 2 - 5
51-100 6 - 3 7 - 2
101-200 6 - 4 5 - 4
201+ 11 - 0 11 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 66.8
Defense 59.4
Margin +7.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 20 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 31 33 29 33 34
Coaches 34 30 37
NPI 201 207 182 151 137 113 112 99 84 65 69 61 64 65 67 55
RPI 307 279 241 208 214 187 173 136 116 97 87 77 89 79 80 59
Predicted RPI 224 216 175 143 113 89 83 96 79 80
Projected Seed 12 12 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 328 Florida A&M 8 - 20 76 - 37 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 266 Troy 7 - 21 79 - 60 W
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Charlotte Amalie, USVI)
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 104 vs Seton Hall 13 - 18 78 - 83 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Charlotte Amalie, USVI)
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 189 vs Iowa 11 - 20 47 - 55 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Charlotte Amalie, USVI)
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 93 vs Saint Peter's 20 - 14 49 - 50 L
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 307 Alabama A&M 10 - 15 76 - 50 W
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 278 South Alabama 10 - 16 72 - 50 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 14 @ Purdue 26 - 8 47 - 66 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 70 - 82 L
10 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 226 Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 14 59 - 38 W
All-College Classic - Oklahoma City, OK
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 58 vs Oklahoma State 20 - 14 60 - 68 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 133 Lipscomb 16 - 13 71 - 51 W
13 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 236 Pepperdine 11 - 21 83 - 60 W
14 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 338 Toledo 3 - 28 83 - 41 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 121 @ Mississippi State 17 - 14 75 - 57 W
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 139 South Carolina 14 - 16 57 - 47 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 130 @ Arkansas 18 - 13 65 - 70 L
18 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Final 5 Kentucky 29 - 9 68 - 66 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 253 @ Auburn 10 - 20 68 - 58 W
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 224 LSU 11 - 21 70 - 46 W
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 121 Mississippi State 17 - 14 75 - 61 W
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 41 @ Tennessee 19 - 15 65 - 60 W
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 27 @ Vanderbilt 23 - 11 77 - 81 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 85 Ole Miss 20 - 14 74 - 64 W
25 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 224 @ LSU 11 - 21 67 - 56 W
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 130 Arkansas 18 - 13 69 - 56 W
27 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 253 Auburn 10 - 20 51 - 49 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 85 @ Ole Miss 20 - 14 63 - 68 L
29 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 9 @ Florida 29 - 8 51 - 78 L
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 52 Georgia 21 - 12 65 - 57 W
SEC Tournament - Atlanta, GA
31 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 52 vs Georgia 21 - 12 65 - 59 W
SEC Tournament - Atlanta, GA
32 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 5 vs Kentucky 29 - 9 58 - 72 L
NIT - First Round - Tuscaloosa, AL
33 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 101 Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 68 - 44 W
NIT - Second Round - Tuscaloosa, AL
34 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 70 New Mexico 21 - 13 74 - 67 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Tuscaloosa, AL
35 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 69 Miami 21 - 15 79 - 64 W
NIT - Semifinals - New York, NY
36 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 67 @ Colorado 23 - 14 62 - 61 W
NIT - Championship - New York, NY
37 Thu, Mar 31, 2011 Final 35 vs Wichita State 28 - 8 57 - 66 L